BROADGREEN INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL
slide show
• Home • News • Curriculum • Calendar • Staff • STAR Rules • International • Blogs • Prospectus • Enrol • Contact Us • Daily Notices
School Contacts

Please contact the school on (64) (03) 547 7131 followed by the extention you require. Fax: (64) (03) 547 2959

193 Nayland Road, Stoke, Nelson 7011

E-mail: broadgreen@broadgreen.school.nz

MANAGEMENT
Derek Lucic’ Principal dlucic@broadgreen.school.nz
Paul Johnstone Deputy Principal pjohnstone@broadgreen.school.nz Ext 714
Cate Gully Deputy Principal cgully@broadgreen.school.nz Ext 728
ADMINISTRATION
Sue Mitchell Adminstration Officer smitchell@broadgreen.school.nz Ext 700
Janette Jessop Finance Office jjessop@broadgreen.school.nz Ext 713
Lee Corlett Sports Co-ordinator lcorlett@broadgreen.school.nz Ext 724

Educating for the Future
'Whakaakoranga mo ake tonu atu e'